Board Members

NJB Board Members – 2016

 

Name Position Email Address
Keith Laswell Commissioner keith.laswell@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
Jeff Young Vice-Commissioner
Jason Fisher Treasurer
Diane Alexander Secretary
Keith Mesker Tournaments tournaments@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
Allen Critchfield Equipment
Doug Tevault Field Maintenance
David Schultz Fall Ball
OPEN Fundraising fundraising@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
Jason White Umpires umpires@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
Misty Tevault Concessions concessions@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
Rich Kramer Babe Ruth President baberuth@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
Keith Barton League I President league1@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
Joey Moore League II President league2@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
Shawn Weber League III President league3@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
OPEN League IV President league4@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
Don Shanks T-Ball President tball@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
OPEN Buddy Ball President buddyball@newburghjuniorbaseball.com
TBD At-Large
Curt Welch CHS Representative

 

Comments are closed.