Thank you for everyone who has signed up to play NJB this year.   If you have missed registration please contact the appropriate League President to find out if there is any room in your specific league.

Jason White                     Babe Ruth President

Gregg Simoneaux           League I President

Jason Christie                  League II President

Joey Moore                      League III President

Jason Fisher                     League IV President

Mark McCamment         T-Ball President   

This entry was posted in NJB News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.